New Me

new-me-2

New Makeups from Jumo

Like me or Loathe me this is me a new look for a new year, after a month or more off for RL reasons, and to just take a rest from SL as I was feeling very overwhelmed  and i needed a break, but now I’m back and i have decided to just take everything day by day,

so with my new look I have used make up from Jumo, the new Power Eyeshadow an Exclusive for  The Makeover Room, fabulous look,  a very bright 3-color shade to empower your look Packs available for Lelutka, Catwa and Omega and standard avis.

 I am also wearing Lip colour from Jumo called Silken Roses, six natural colours which are available for Lelutka, Catwa and Omega and standard avis.

And finally human eyes from Jumo Mesh Eyes are built to give you a more natural look,
There are 20 colors to choose from, to change it just ADD in each eye and ADD the HUD to choose the sizes Small, medium and big.
They are Copy/Mod so you will be free to right-click on it and move up or down as your needed.

Head piece is from the -AZUL- Talissah outfit

Available in store and at events

Thanks For Looking

JUMO
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Tropical%20Lodge/201/76/24
Marketplace: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/146413

 

The Makeover Room LM:  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Flawless/130/139/28

Leave a Reply

