SlackGirl :: FFL :: Poison

  Snapshot_005   Snapshot_006

                                       New exclusive for the Fashion For Life from SlackGirl                                        featuring Zibska Eyeshadow

 This sleek black gown will give you the hour-glass figure you always wanted,  the dress is an off the shoulder figure hugging in black satin gown that flows down to a satin sheen band and then carries on with a ruffled satin mermaid skirt and has an additional flexi train ( optional)

The gown also comes with studded bracelets and shoulder pauldrons a neck ruffled collar

I am also wearing eyeshadow from Zibska also for the Fashion For Life event,  called Noir which comes in 10 black and silver styles

I wanna love you but I better not touch
I wanna hold you, but my senses tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you but I want it too much
I wanna taste you but your lips are venomous poison
You’re poison running through my veins
You’re poison I don’t wanna break these chains

Thanks for Looking

Style Eternal

LM FOR EVENT  starts March 21-29

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/FFL%20CentralPark%20North/62/193/23

Leave a Reply

